{Snapshot Catchup | scenes from my run and lululemon}

IMG_4533
Lululemon is my one and old frenemy. I adore their stylish workout wear but dislike their high high prices. I’m always scoping out their we made to much section for any good deals. For once, I found one! I got their run mittens and neck warmer, two running pieces that I was missing and really needed for this cold weather. The hot pink is a bit to hot for me, but the mittens are functional and I adore the pretty blue of the neck warmer. Each were on clearance for $20!
{Snapshot Catchup}
IMG_4525
A giant row of beautiful trees alight with twinkling lights as I finish my run
IMG_4527
Harry Winston store all lit up for the holidays
Leave a Reply

